

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Delhi-Meerut Road, Murad Nagar, Ghaziabad (DEL-NCR) -201 206 Mobile : 8447753520, 8447753521, 8447753522 E-mail : dental@its.edu.in www.its.edu.in

13th July 2017

The following students have been elected into the Students Council of the Institution for Academic year 2017-18 on 13thJuly 2017:

Secretary Joint Secretary

- Manshi Papnoi
- Muskan
- Agrim Dadoo
- Anubrata Barman
- Amrapali Sharma
- Ankur Tyagi
- Bhumika Bhardwaj
- Sanjana Boro
- Tanya Agarwal
- Faizan Ahmed
- Treasurer Cultural Representative Sports Representative Scientific Secretary Council Member Council Member Council Member Council Member

Dr Sonali Taneja Professor & Head Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics Dean Students Relation and Support



Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Delhi-Meerut Road, Murad Nagar, Ghaziabad (DEL-NCR) -201 206 Mobile : 8447753520, 8447753521, 8447753522 E-mail : dental@its.edu.in www.its.edu.in

22nd November 2018

The following students have been elected into the Students Council of the Institution for Academic year 2018-19 on 22nd November 2018:

- Ketki Kashyap
- Kartik Bajaj
- Mohit Bansal
- Ayush Saluja
- Nikita Singh
- Himanshi Pandey
- Vini Chohan
- Ankit Agarwal
- Geet Kumar
- Navmi Kumari

- Secretary
- Joint Secretary Treasurer
- Treasurer
- Cultural Representative
- Sports Representative
- Scientific Secretary
- Council Member
 - Council Member
 - Council Member Council Member
- Sonah Toneja



Dr Sonali Taneja Professor & Head Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics Dean Students Relation and Support



Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Delhi-Meerut Road, Murad Nagar, Ghaziabad (DEL-NCR) -201 206 Mobile : 8447753520, 8447753521, 8447753522 E-mail : dental@its.edu.in www.its.edu.in

25thNovember 2019

The following students have been elected into the Students Council of the Institution forAcademic year 2019-20 on 25thNovember 2019:

- Prabhneet Singh
- Gagandeep Kaur
- Secretary Joint Secretary
- Sahil Gupta
- Tanya Dua
- Shivani Mahajan
- Devansh Verma
- Sahil Mallique Barbhuiya
- Abhishek Verma
- Yashvi Jain
- Noori Khan

- Treasurer Cultural Representative
- Sports Representative
 - Scientific Secretary
 - Council Member
 - Council Member
 - Council Member
- oori Khan Council Member
 - Cou

ITS CDS Murad No

Dr Sonali Taneja Professor & Head Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics Dean Students Relation and Support



Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Delhi-Meerut Road, Murad Nagar, Ghaziabad (DEL-NCR) -201 206 Mobile : 8447753520, 8447753521, 8447753522 E-mail : dental@its.edu.in www.its.edu.in

26thNovember 2020

The following students have been elected into the Students Council of the Institution for Academic year 2020-21 on 26thNovember 2020:

Palkesh Jain

Secretary

Joint Secretary

- Dolma Bora
- Manav Varshney
- Aashi Jain
- Mausam Dhaka
- Sweta
- Abhishek
- Vibhuti Shukla
- Siddhant Bhardwaj
- Sanchita Tiwari
- Treasurer Cultural Representative Sports Representative Scientific Secretary Council Member Council Member Council Member
- Council Member

ative HOD SCD

Dr Sonali Taneja Professor & Head Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics Dean Students Relation and Support



Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade

Delhi-Meerut Road, Murad Nagar, Ghaziabad (DEL-NCR) -201 206 Mobile : 8447753520, 8447753521, 8447753522 E-mail : dental@its.edu.in www.its.edu.in

17thNovember 2021

The following students have been elected into the Students Council of the Institution for Academic year 2021-22 on 17thNovember 2021:

- Aashi Jain
- Harshit
- Mausam Dhaka
- Kalash
- Noori
- Apoorva
- Alok Batra
- Sanchita Tiwari
- Garima
- Vishvesh Negi
- Secretary Joint Secretary Treasurer Cultural Representative Scientific Secretary Sports Representative Council Member Council Member Council Member Council Member

TS CD Murad N

Dr Sonali Taneja Professor & Head Department of Conservative Dentistry & Endodontics Dean Students Relation and Support